Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
twotone's mum

HELLO (twotone's mum)

Recommended Posts

:D hi everyone, im mandy a 41 yr old mum of 5 daughters ages 22,14, twins aged nearly 12 and a nearly 10yr old! i have 1 granddaughter she is aged 7 this year, she and her mum live at my house too . pets wise i have:

 

1 galah whom i've had since weaned and now he is aged nearly 9

2 german shepherds

6 chinchilla's + 1 on reserve till weaned

1 degu her cage buddie died recently.

 

my ambition one day is to have a hy! i adore them and have handled one on many an occasion before he was put to a pairing and not available for public encounters.. :(

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Posted Image

Loads to share, learn and enjoy

 

 

Can we recommend you have a look through our section of Information Topics©?:

https://www.parrot-link.co.uk/forum/22-parrot-link-information-topics/

 

Also a variety of topics you may like to wander through:

https://www.parrot-link.co.uk/topic/6216-welcome-info-pack%c2%a9/

 

Please, feel free to ask anything you would like more info about or hear others experiences of. We are proud of our friendliness and sense of community and welcome all who join us whether an experienced parrot keeper, breeder, hobbyist, one-bird owner or researching parrots as a possible addition to your life

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×