Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Does this sound suspicious to you?

Recommended Posts

I just happened to look at a local advertising service -


http://www.trade-it.co.uk go to family section - then to birds and accessories.


Three seperate adverts have been put in today, each for a hans macaw. They all sound like they are advertising the same bird yet the contact numbers are different, and the one put up this am is for £200, the two this afternoon are for £250.


Never seen hans macaws advertised there before - then suddenly 3, sounding very similar in the space of a few hours.


Anyone know anybody who has lost/had stolen a hans recently?


Apologies if I am just being paranoid. 8)

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this