Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  


Recommended Posts

:evil: I have had people pestering me also Basil Lumba mailto:linobrown_01@yahoo.com ooh and the latest a missionary who works for a catholic church in Cameroon Vincent Such vincentsuh2@yahoo.com all offering candle fertile eggs and incubators all from Cameroon,so beware of these people if they you can call them that i'd prefer the word LOW LIFES my self :evil: .

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Posted Image to the Parroty Place, Whistler1952. Loads to share, learn and enjoyPosted Image


Posted Image


You'll notice many of us have a photobucket link under our posts - Below is an easy how-to on setting pics and/or vids up to share with us all:



Here's our section of Information Topics:



Also a variety of info topics you may like to wander through:



Posted Image Posted Image Posted Image


I am sorry you have come across these scams ... they are very common unfortunately.

So much so that we have had to post a warning in the ad sections ...




(I have to thank you for bringing this subject up ... it made me notice that we only had the scam warning in the Wanted section. Have now added one to the For Sale section too)

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...